Direct Textbook

faq | about | contact | stores searched

Sign in

Email this page   Send to Facebook   Follow Us: Twitter

SFAI Spring 2013 HUMN 200 1 Eddie Yuen

+Link to this booklist  Email this page  Send to Facebook  Follow Us: Twitter

Euthyphro, Apology, Crito, Meno, Gorgias, Menexenus Volume 1

Author: R. E. Allen; Plato
Year Published: 1989
Publisher: Yale University Press
ISBN: 0-300-04488-7   ISBN 13: 978-0-300-04488-1

The Politics

Author: Aristotle; T. A. Sinclair; T. A. Sinclair; Trevor J. Saunders; Trevor J. Saunders
Year Published: 1981
Publisher: Penguin Group (USA) Incorporated
ISBN: 0-14-044421-1   ISBN 13: 978-0-14-044421-6

The Three Theban Plays : Antigone; Oedipus the King; Oedipus at Colonus

Author: Sophocles; Robert Fagles; Bernard Knox; Bernard Knox
Year Published: 2003
Publisher: Penguin Group (USA) Incorporated
ISBN: 0-14-044425-4   ISBN 13: 978-0-14-044425-4

The Republic 2nd

Author: Plato; Desmond Lee; Melissa Lane
Year Published: 2007
Publisher: Penguin Group (USA) Incorporated
ISBN: 0-14-045511-6   ISBN 13: 978-0-14-045511-3

To add, remove or edit the books in this list please Sign in